The Gin Blossoms "New Miserable Experience Live" Tour

General Admission - $38.60 (plus fees)
Gold Section - $51.50 (plus fees)
ticket prices increase by $5 day of show (if available, plus fees)
VIP Experience - $137 (plus fees) - includes Gold Section seating in the first 5 rows, plus:

·         VIP Early venue entry

·         Exclusive pre-show meet & greet with Gin Blossoms

·         Personal photograph with Gin Blossoms

·         Intimate 2-song performance by Gin Blossoms

·         Specially designed Gin Blossoms snapback

·         Gin Blossoms steel tumbler

·         Specially designed Gin Blossoms tote bag

·         Download card for Gin Blossoms album Mixed Reality

·         Official meet & greet laminate

·         Merchandise shopping before doors open to the general public

·         Limited availability

“The Gin Blossoms have undoubtedly left their mark on the Rock music map. The Grammy nominated band's fusion of Melodic Rock, Pop, Folk and Country elements has helped pave the way for the modern Rock of today.
Fans around the world are very familiar with Gin Blossoms’ five-time Platinum breakthrough album New Miserable Experience, containing gems like “Until I Fall Away,” “Found Out About You,” “Hey Jealousy” and “Allison Road.” Those hit tracks were followed up by the Empire Records Platinum Soundtrack hit, “Til I Hear It From You.” In 1996, the singles “Follow you Down” and “As Long As It Matters,” hit the radio again in a huge way, making their Congratulations I’m Sorry record another platinum success. Gin Blossoms hits have crossed over in five different formats, taking the airwaves by siege, and held the MTV playlist captive for most of the 90s. Boasting record sales of over 10 million, the band continues to burn up the road performing over 120 tour dates per year as they ready a brand new record release in Summer 2018. Don’t miss all these great hit songs, a sampling of new music, and a rockin’ the house down show!”


Previous PostNext Post